Contactos


Setúbal

Estrada Nacional 252, Miraventos
Quinta Tomé Dias, 2950-067, Palmela

Tel: 212 338 330
Fax: 212 338 358
Telm: 932 215 878
Telm: 910 181 839 (Honda e Ford)
Email: setubal@sgs-car.pt

Ver mapa

Almada

Rua Joaquim Pires Jorge, n.º 31 / 31 A
2810-083, Feijó

Tel: 212 588 220
Central de Marcações: 211 368 703
Fax: 212 588 237
Email: almada@sgs-car.pt

Ver mapa

Montijo

Avenida Rainha Santa Isabel
Colinas do Oriente, Arm. C
2870-088, Montijo

Tel: 212 308 680
Oficina: 932 302 378
Peças: 932 302 375
Email: montijo@sgs-car.pt

Ver mapa

Vila Amélia

Estrada dos 4 Castelos, Vila Amélia,
2950-805, Quinta do Anjo

Telm: 932 215 890
Email: vilaamelia@sgs-car.pt

Ver mapa

Centro de Chapa e Pintura

Av. Caminhos de Ferro, Cabeço Velhinho
2950 – 059 Palmela

Telm: 932 588 225/ 932 330 073
Email: sochapa@sgs-car.pt

Ver mapa

Contactos Comerciais

Abarth

Almada: abarth@sgs-car.pt

Alfa Romeo

Almada: alfaromeo@sgs-car.pt

Honda

Setúbal: honda@sgs-car.pt

Isuzu

Almada: isuzu@sgs-car.pt
Setúbal: isuzu@sgs-car.pt

Jeep

Almada: jeep@sgs-car.pt
Setúbal: jeep@sgs-car.pt

Mazda

Setúbal: mazda@sgs-car.pt

Volvo

Setúbal: volvo@sgs-car.pt

Contacte-nos